Kontakta oss

Image

Martin Petersson / VD

031 - 301 36 07

070 - 834 42 29

martin@coverconsulting.se
Pensionslösningar Kapitalplaceringar
Image

Michael Tegstam

031 - 301 36 09

070 - 415 11 50

michael@coverconsulting.se
Pensionslösningar Kapitalplaceringar
Image

Lucas Örn

031 - 301 36 11

070 - 581 51 01

lucas@coverconsulting.se
Sakförsäkringar
Image

Per Carlsson

031 - 301 36 05

070 - 765 61 67

per@coverconsulting.se
Pensionslösningar
Image

Ulf Torstensson

031 - 301 36 01

070 - 860 00 46

ulf@coverconsulting.se
Sakförsäkringar
Image

Ingun Augustsson

031 - 301 36 08

076 - 866 36 92

ingun@coverconsulting.se
Pensionslösningar
Image

Lennart Bårmann

031 - 301 36 02

070 - 647 85 80

lennart@coverconsulting.se
Pensionslösningar
Image

Sara Jergelius

031 - 301 36 12

070 - 671 35 00

sara@coverconsulting.se
Pensionslösningar Kapitalplaceringar
Image

Jens Carlqvist

031 - 301 36 13

070 - 442 10 55

jens@coverconsulting.se
Sakförsäkringar
Image

Helena Larsson / Ekonomi

031 - 301 36 00

070 - 544 20 55

helena@coverconsulting.se
Image

Anna Seger

031 - 301 36 17

073 - 234 96 55

anna@coverconsulting.se
Pensionslösningar
Image

Frida Ivelind

031 - 301 36 18

070 - 228 39 32

frida@coverconsulting.se
Sakförsäkringar
Image

Rune Gennerud / Ordförande

070 - 975 26 55

rune@coverconsulting.se
Image

Emil Torstensson

031 - 301 36 03

070 - 958 49 06

emil@coverconsulting.se
Sakförsäkringar
 
 

Vid frågor kontakta gärna någon av oss